Issues and Challenges in Today’s Fire Service

If you weren’t able to make the Big Room session at FDIC, here’s your chance to listen in on this no-holds-barred discussion amongst these 3 seasoned and outspoken experts on the topic.

Rick Lasky (Chief (Ret.) – Lewisville (TX) Fire Department), John Salka Jr. (Battalion Chief (Ret.), Fire Department of New York), and Bobby Halton (Chief (Ret.), FDIC Education Director, and Editor in Chief, Fire Engineering and Fire Apparatus & Emergency Equipment).

Sponsored by Fire-Dex!

June 14, 2016
3:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM PDT

Click here to learn more

Click here to register

Stay In The Know
Get the latest content first with our email newsletter.

Leave a Reply

(required)