Top 5 Glove Name Entries

Thank you to all that participated in our “Name That Glove” promotion that ended earlier this month. We announced the top vote getter last Friday and it was DEX-PRO, submitted by Kim Enter.

We received duplicate entries for blackout, stealth and black hawk. As per contest rules, the duplicate entry names were put in a hat to determine the winner of the new gloves. Below is a list of the glove entries with each person that submitted the name through our official entry form. The person drawn to receive the gloves for each submitted name has an asterisk (*) by their name and each recipient is underlined.

Thank you again!  We appreciate the engaging social communities we continue to grow and we value your feedback.  Stay safe and keep watching for ways to win with Fire-Dex.

  1. DEX-PRO:  Kim Entner
  2. BLACKOUT:  Michael Hardin, Kyle Nelson, Chris Mitchum, *Jason Downing, Dylan Seifert
  3. STEALTH:  Tim Getz, Shaman Sharma, James Boots, Robert Reynolds, Coty Stanley, *Jimmy Weeks
  4. BLACK HAWK:  Nikkita Buckles, *Matthew Erd
  5. DEXterity:  Chris Mazur

Winners, our gloves will be ready for shipment later this summer. You will receive an email by early next week to confirm your entry information for shipping and with more information for you. Thanks and congratulations!

Stay In The Know
Get the latest content first with our email newsletter.

Leave a Reply